Neuro

NOURISH YOUR BRAIN TO ENHANCE PERFORMANCE



Like a well-balanced meal for your brain, the expertly formulated blend in Neuro supports healthy brain function, including memory, clarity, focus, and overall cognition.*



$59.95




Qty:







Neuro

Nourish Your Brain for Enhanced Performance

Elevate Cognitive Function

The brain is the command center of your body—and your health. A healthy, happy brain benefits virtually every area of the body. That’s why it’s so important the brain receives the nutrition it needs. Neuro provides just that. Featuring Advanced Delivery Technology, Neuro delivers brain-boosting nutrients that your body requires to support clarity, memory, and cognitive function. Whether it’s a complex task, a demanding work assignment, or an important social gathering, Neuro provides the brainpower you need.*



Features & Benefits

Elevate Cognitive Function: The expertly formulated blend in Neuro supports healthy brain function, including memory, clarity, focus, and overall cognition.*

Beat Brain Fog: Nutrients like ginkgo and bacopa promote focus, alertness, and concentration.*

Balance Mood: Some research shows that a well-fed brain encourages balanced mood and emotional health.*

Boost Mental Energy: Mental fatigue is one of today’s top health topics. The ingredients in Neuro help energize the brain and support proper mental function.*

Advanced Delivery Technology: Our proprietary liposomal-encapsulation technology targets improved nutrient delivery and absorption within the body.*



Key Ingredients

Citicoline: A powerful ingredient to support memory and cognitive function.*

Bacopa: Used for generations in traditional Ayurvedic medicinal blends, bacopa is touted for its powerful antioxidant and adaptogenic properties which support memory and brain function.*

Ginkgo Biloba: A renowned botanical used for millennia for a variety of health-promoting purposes, including free radical destruction, healthy blood flow support, and mental function.*

Alpha-GPC: A phospholipid form of choline important for healthy brain function.*

Huperzine A: Derived from the Chinese club moss Huperzia serrata, huperzine A is traditionally used in Chinese wellness practices and in dietary supplements for cognitive support.*



How to Use

Take 1 capsule daily.



Additional Info

SIZE 30 Servings (MicroCaps)


Customer Reviews

  4.91 out of 5
11 customer reviews





Rebecca and Larry
  Focus   March 11, 2020
I’ve noticed greater focus and concentration when I take neuro. I notice a difference in my spouse and his ability to communicate and express his thoughts.


Natalie
  Happy Thoughts   March 11, 2020
The sky has been sunny and the jokes extra funny! I can focus on what i need to think about, and I remember why i came into this room, haha! Mom-brain can be a real drain when you need to run a household, and i can do my best work when i have a clear focused mind. This little capsule gives me an advantage, i feel like i can accomplish whatever the day throws at me.


Kellee
  Mental Focus & Clarity   March 11, 2020
Neuro keeps me focused and alert all day long! Being a reading teacher, I go from one group to the next and have to switch curriculums. Neuro keeps me concentrated and on task!


Leanne
  Neuro   March 11, 2020
I have always been a worrier and this caused many a sleepless night and unease in my body . After purchasing the founders pack I tried the Neuro that was included. I really didn’t notice too much until I ran out. After only 3 days of not having Neuro all these mental and physical issues came back and the only way I can explain is that the mice on the treadmill in my brain were on overdrive loll. I love Neuro as my little mice and I all sleep peacefully through the night. I have much better concentration and focus through the day. 🤗🤗


Joan
  Concentration???   March 11, 2020
Sometimes I feel like there's a whole new me taking place in my brain... my focus and concentration has been great... Now when I do sit to read a book or study some new material I don't get discouraged that I won't remember what I've just read and that's always been an issue with me.. Thank the Lord and thank you Vasayo!!!


Linda
  Nuero   March 11, 2020
Really makes a difference


Tracy
  Learning and retaining   March 11, 2020
I have taken on a new position at work and it is very technically detailed, I'm picking it up fast and am even able to present about my projects with confidence that I will remember clearly all of my content. Thank you Vasayo


Charlene
  Everything was brighter!   March 11, 2020
When I was first introduced to Neuro in 2017, it was my first love of Vasayo. My husband literally shoved it down my throat one day on our way to the gym. Within 15min 20min everything seemed brighter! The sky went bluer and it felt like a light switch was turned on when I didn't even know it was turned off. I absolutely love neuro and how I feel when taking it. I sometimes take two a day! I have heard others taking up to 4 a day. This product is surreal!


Cathy
  Neuro   March 10, 2020
Here is a vital product that has given me better thought clarity. I noticed a difference in a month of using it.


Brentlee and Patti
  My brain 🧠 is awake!!   March 5, 2020
I love the way this stuff makes me feel so alert 🚨 and witty!! I feel smarter!! 🤓


lucila
  Neuro   March 14, 2020
Same as some of my other products. I need to take it more in order to see more results.




Customer Questions

3 Answered Questions



March 2, 2020
Question: whats the shelf life of neuro?
Answer: The shelf life of Neuro is 18 months.

May 1, 2020
Question: My dad takes a blood thinner called Eliquis and has first stages dementia. Can he take these vitamins? Thanks! Teresa
Answer: Please consult a licensed health care professional before starting Vasayo supplement.

May 1, 2020
Question: Eliquis blood thinner, Can you take neuro with that blood thinner?
Answer: Please consult a licensed health care professional before starting Vasayo supplement.





People who purchased this product also purchased these products.


V-Shake (Vegan) BLACK FRIDAY SALE 25% OFF


 

$52.46




Qty:

Eternal BLACK FRIDAY SALE 25% OFF


 

$82.46




Qty:

Neuro BLACK FRIDAY SALE 25% OFF


 

$44.96




Qty:

V-Tox BLACK FRIDAY SALE 25% OFF


 

$41.21




Qty:

V-Shake (Whey) BLACK FRIDAY SALE 25% OFF


 

$52.46




Qty:

V3 BLACK FRIDAY SALE 25% OFF


 

$43.46




Qty:

Belèza Hydrating Mist BLACK FRIDAY SALE 25% OFF


 

$48.71




Qty:

Belèza Serum BLACK FRIDAY SALE 25% OFF


 

$112.46




Qty:

Belèza Rejuvenating Cream BLACK FRIDAY SALE 25% OFF


 

$67.46




Qty:

Renew BLACK FRIDAY SALE 25% OFF


 

$41.21




Qty:

Sleep BLACK FRIDAY SALE 25% OFF


 

$41.21




Qty:

Core BLACK FRIDAY SALE 25% OFF


 

$48.71




Qty:

V-Slim BLACK FRIDAY SALE 25% OFF


 

$80.96




Qty:

M3 Pack (Vegan and Whey)


 

$349.00




Qty:

M3 Pack (Whey)

4X V-SHAKE (CREAMY VANILLA) | 1X CORE COMPLETE | 1X V-TOX
 

$349.00




Qty:

M3 Pack (Vegan)

4X V-SHAKE (RICH COCOA) | 1X CORE COMPLETE | 1X V-TOX
 

$349.00




Qty:

Discounted Get Fit Pack

1 X CORE COMPLETE 1 X V-SLIM 1 X V3
 

$179.00




Qty:

Beléza by Vasayo

A Complete Skincare System
  8

$305.00




Qty:

Nutrition Intro Pack 1


 

$249.00




Qty:

Eternal Intro Pack

Look and Feel Your Best from the Inside Out
  1

$219.00




Qty:

Nutrition Intro Pack 4

1X RENEW | 1X CORE COMPLETE | 1X ETERNAL
  1

$229.00




Qty:

Fortify Pack

1X CORE COMPLETE | 1X V-Tox | 1X RENEW | 1X ETERNAL
  2

$200.00




Qty:

Mental Wellness Pack #2

1X Neuro | 1X Core Complete | 1X Sleep | 1X V3
 

$169.00




Qty:

Hearts and Hands for Humanity Donation

DONATE TO A GREAT CAUSE TODAY
 

$1.00




Qty:


Need Something?

We're here to help!

Vasayo Customer Support

US Headquarters:
2168 W Grove Parkway, Suite 150
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062

Phone : +1 801-415-9888
Email : support@vasayo.com