Discounted Eternal

Look and Feel Your Best from the Inside Out

24 Reviews


Featuring the world’s most potent known antioxidants and polyphenols, Eternal is a revolutionary youth-restoring “Very Berry” flavored gel pack the whole family will enjoy.*



$89.95




Qty:







Eternal

Look and Feel Your Best from the Inside Out

Liposomal Antioxidant Super-Blend

We begin to show the signs of aging when our bodies’ natural supply of antioxidants become depleted. Using standard over-the-counter supplements to restore youthful looks can be a worthless effort because most of the ingredients generally get destroyed during the digestive process; and, it’s simply impossible to eat enough antioxidant-rich foods to fight the signs of aging.

Introducing Eternal by Vasayo! Featuring the world’s most potent known antioxidants and polyphenols, Eternal is a revolutionary age-defying blend that combines youth-restoring antioxidants delivered through our Advanced Liposomal Technology for optimal absorption, assimilation, and performance from the inside out.



Features & Benefits

Contains Powerful Liposomal Polyphenols: These powerful antioxidants counteract the effects of free radicals by supporting the systems within our bodies that increasingly come under attack as we age.*

Helps Maintain Healthy Collagen Levels: Eternal provides support in maintaining healthy collagen and elastin levels.*

Helps Promote Cellular Lifespan: Eternal was formulated with properties designed to help nutritionally improve healthy cellular lifespan.*

Helps Maintain Already Optimal Cardiovascular Health: Multiple heart-healthy components make Eternal an excellent supplement to help nourish and support the cardiovascular system.*



Key Ingredients

Glutathione: The most powerful free radical scavenger within your body used to combat premature aging and maintain an already healthy immune system, this important antioxidant helps the body repair cell damage related to stress, pollution, and more.*

10-Superfruit Blend: The best sources of antioxidants, polyphenols, and phytochemicals, including acai, goji, mangosteen and seven other fruits, comprise a power-packed superfruit blend that helps promote the body’s natural regenerating abilities.*

Hydrolyzed Collagen: When consumed orally, hydrolyzed collagen and Elastin may help maintain healthy collagen production.*

MicroActive® CoQ10: Supported by five clinical studies, this trademarked coenzyme may help increase nutrient absorption, compared to other forms of CoQ10.*

Non-GMO Sunflower Lecithin: Extracted from sunflowers, this powerful phospholipid has a propensity to form liposomes and create better and more effective delivery of nutrients to your body.*

Eternal contains no artificial ingredients, colors, flavors, additives, gluten, casein, wheat, dairy, soy, corn, nuts, oats, sugar, lubricants, binders, fillers, flow agents, SLS, or Ti02.

Warning: Keep out of reach of children. Not intended for individuals under the age of four. Consult your healthcare provider prior to use if you are pregnant, attempting to become pregnant, nursing, taking medications, or have any healthcare concerns.

Storage: Keep closed in a cool, dry place in the original container. Do not expose to excessive heat.



How to Use

Take 1–2 packets daily.



Additional Info

SIZE 30 Servings


24 Customer Reviews







lucila

March 14, 2020

Eternal

I've only been using this product for a couple of days. I love the taste, and look forward to continue taking it so I can see the difference it makes with my moods and insides.



Lilla

March 13, 2020

So good

My whole family loves this product! Girls take it before dance class and I love mine before the gym. Super refreshing and great for the body.



Angie

March 13, 2020

Eternal

Love love love it!



Tanner

March 12, 2020

All in one

This products taste good, smooth, juicy and loaded with antioxidants. My hair looks healthier and my nails stronger. But a big notice for me was I have smooth eyebrows!! I had thin crazy eyebrows that grew weird, and now I have thicker smooth eyebrows.



Amita

March 12, 2020

One of my favorite

Love this the taste is great. Lots of amazing benefits. Easy to take with me anywhere.. love that the whole family can benefit. Also can be used as salad dressing or smoothie mix.



Arcenio

March 11, 2020

Gold in a pouch

What can I say... this has been a game changer for my health.... thanks Vasayo for putting out a product that helps build the foundation in me.



Raymond

March 11, 2020

Eternal

Love this product, All the great ingredients to heal me from the inside out. 10 super fruits, collagen, coq10, polyphenols in a liposomal form. Core complete and Eternal all the way.



Zachary

March 11, 2020

The whole family loves eternal!

This makes us feel so much better knowing our family is getting all the antioxidants we need. We actually have to put these up high so the kids don’t eat them all!



Jamie

March 11, 2020

I MUST have this!

This is one of my favorite products by far! First, it is delicious, but more importantly it is jam packed with goodness! I have never found a product that has so much goodness wrapped all into one. The combination of ingredients is genius, and they are liposomal, which means the will actually absorb and assimilate into my body. Plus with all the super fruits, I know I’m getting the nutrients my body needs without eating a ton of fruit everyday.



Benjamin

March 11, 2020

Go-to Packet

This packet of goodness tastes soooo good, and is probably the absolute, 100% best thing that I could ever take to give my body what it needs and to be more healthy. Just feel better after taking it. And it’s hard not to take several because it is so good!



Natalie

March 11, 2020

Big Family Favorite

Eternal taste like delicious berries, not too sweet and not too tart ... just ripe! It has a silky smooth texture that is easy for our young and elderly to sip on, also the ones with sensory needs. Its been great for our picky eaters, they ask for it with excitement! I enjoy a packet of Eternal each night to curb my sweet tooth, without sugar or next-day guilt. Our nails, hair, and skin have been looking and feeling extra healthy. The whole family agrees that Eternal is a great addition to our daily nutritional routine. No complaints here! Eternal -for life!



Scott

March 11, 2020

Eternal

I cant live without this product makes me feel good that I'm putting the best antioxidant in world in my body



Chris

March 11, 2020

eternal

I like the packaging...I can take it on the go. The taste is acceptable( what healthy food tastes good!?) I have been using it for a couple weeks so I dont know if it is doing what it is supposed to....



Joan

March 11, 2020

Eternal for Life

This will be for life... It has helped me so much in many ways, especially the feelings of healing and muscle strength ... I've also, seen external changes in my skin... seems more vibrant and supple.



Jeremy

March 11, 2020

Eternal

This is great and make you feel better , just replace it for snacks



Anna

March 11, 2020

Eternally soft skin

The difference in my skin with the use of this product is remarkable. My skin is so soft every day. I take the Eternal in the morning and evening. The rest of the antioxidant benefits are icing on the cake!



Kevin & Emily

March 11, 2020

Unparalleled Health!

Eternal is an amazing product that delivers so much nutrients into my body on a daily basis. The overall health benefits are truly unparalleled by any other product and the taste is spectacular. Easily my favorite product.



Jeremy

March 11, 2020

How does it taste so good?!?

I was willing to plug my nose to get other healing products down. Eternal legitimately works better and the taste is so good that I slowly sip it out of the pack to savour every drop, yum!



Susan

March 11, 2020

Eternal

I can’t wait to drink mine daily, not only tastes great but keeps me full of a antioxidants, in addition my skin looks so good!



Ken

March 10, 2020

Turn Back Time!

As a man, Ive never paid much attention to looks (Skin wise) But after hearing all the Amazing stories, I thought "Hmmm..will this help me?" Ill be honest, the Taste is Unbelievable!!! Like Candy...but the results speak for themselves. HOME RUN!



suzanne

March 10, 2020

Everyone in my house uses Eternal!

There are so many benefits to taking Eternal! Our Immune system is strong - My husband recovers from his workouts faster, Our hair is growing like crazy, my nails have never been stronger and our skin is glowing! It tastes delicious and those of us who don't have our recommended 5 a day fruit intake this is the BEST!



Jerry W.

March 10, 2020

Producr Review

This product helps your body in many ways. It is definitely a must-try. For the cost you get so much. Great flavor easy to consume



Channing

March 10, 2020

Eternal

Great tasting and helps you to look and feel your best!



Cristina

February 17, 2020

Eternal is Forever

oh how I do love this product. Delicious taste and so good for my skin, hair and nails. Thank you Vasayo.





1 Customer Questions




March 28, 2020

Question:

Does it hurt the the Eternal little packets if I keep the little packets chilled in fridge?

Anwser:

Hi Sue, yes Eternal can be kept in a fridge, thank you







People who purchased this product also purchased these products.


Fortify Pack

1 X CORE COMPLETE 1 X V-Tox 1 X RENEW 1 X Eternal

$200.00




Qty:

Rejuvenating Cream

Beléza - Believe in your beauty

$89.95




Qty:

Serum

Beléza - Believe in your beauty

$149.95




Qty:

Hydrating Mist

Beléza - Believe in your beauty

$64.95




Qty:

Beléza by Vasayo

A Complete Skincare System

$305.00




Qty:

Renew

Regain that Spring in Your Step

$54.95




Qty:

V3

END YOUR ENERGY WOES WITH HIGH-END ENERGY

$57.95




Qty:

Sleep

Enjoy Healthy, Rejuvenating Sleep

$54.95




Qty:

V-Tox

OPTIMIZE YOUR BODY’S DAILY CLEANSING POWER

$54.95




Qty:

Core Complete

COMPLETE YOUR NUTRITIONAL FOUNDATION

$64.95




Qty:

V-Slim

MANAGE YOUR WEIGHT IN A HEALTHY WAY!

$107.95




Qty:

Neuro

NOURISH YOUR BRAIN TO ENHANCE PERFORMANCE

$59.95




Qty:

Eternal Intro Pack

Look and Feel Your Best from the Inside Out

$219.00




Qty:

Assortment Intro Pack #3

1 X RENEW 1 X CORE COMPLETE 1 X Eternal

$229.00




Qty:

Assortment Intro Pack #4

1 X SLEEP 1 X Eternal 1 X CORE COMPLETE

$229.00




Qty:


Need Something?

We're here to help!

Vasayo Customer Support

US Headquarters:
2168 W Grove Parkway, Suite 150
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062

Phone : +1 801-415-9888
Email : support@vasayo.com