Rejuvenating Cream

Beléza - Believe in your beauty

12 Reviews


Beléza Rejuvenating Cream was formulated with reproage™ peptide and a high-performance blend that directs skin cells to fend off the aging triggers and regenerate as younger skin does for luminous, silky results.



$89.95




Qty:







Beléza

Liposomal Rejuvenating Cream

Fend Off Aging Triggers

Skin ages because of genetics, environmental influences, and lifestyle habits (diet, sleeping patterns, exercise, etc.).

Each of these elements trigger organic responses that cause your skin to look tired, saggy, and wrinkled. But what if there was a way to “switch off” this function?

Beléza Rejuvenating Cream was formulated with reproage™ peptide and a high-performance blend that directs skin cells to fend off the aging triggers and regenerate as younger skin does for luminous, silky results.



Features & Benefits

1: “Reprograms” the Skin to Deflect Aging Triggers.*

2: Brightens & Nourishes for Younger Looking Skin.*

3: Enables Even the Driest Skin to Retain Moisture.*

Advanced Liposomal Delivery : Beléza by Vasayo’s Advanced Liposomal Technology delivers nutrients deep into the epidermal layer allowing for optimal dispersion of active ingredients.



Clinical Validation

After 14 Days: Increase in hydration by 90%.

After 28 Days: Elasticity improvement & wrinkle-depth reduction.




How to Use

Apply morning and night to face and forehead. Apply as needed to hands, feet, elbows, or forearms. We recommend that those with sensitive skin perform a patch test to ensure no reaction occurs.



Additional Info

CV 60
SIZE 1.7 fl.oz / 50 mL



12 Customer Reviews







lucila

March 14, 2020

Beleza Rejuvenating Cream

Simply awesome!! I have noticed a younger looking face since I've started using this product!! Beleza's 3 products are amazing!!



Tanner

March 12, 2020

The best one I've used.

I am cream girl use it daily. This one quickly became my favorite. It is so smooth, light, soft fragrance and a little goes along way. This definitely now part of my daily routine.



Kattlin

March 11, 2020

Amazing feeling

I’ve used many creams on my skin, but this one went on smoothly and smelled wonderful. I also loved how quickly it was absorbed into my skin. I was able to continue my morning routine!! My skin has never looked so healthy!!



Jamie

March 11, 2020

Thank you Beléza Rejuvenating Cream!

The Beléza Rejuvenating Cream has taken my skin to a whole new level. What I’ve found, since using this Cream, is that my skin doesn’t get greasy anymore and I can actually feel it absorb deep into all levels of my skin. After using Beléza, I tried my old skin cream again “just to see” and found it just sat in my skin, whereas Beléza absorbs in and doesn’t leave a layer of product on the surface. I’ve also notice my fine lines and wrinkles appear to have reduced in size. I have found my skincare system!



Marilyn

March 11, 2020

Beleza cream

Just one month into using Beleza Cream and I must say, I think I love it! I’m not a skincare junkie and have cherry picked everything from Olay to Beauty Counter. Never finding anything to create a sense of brand loyalty. Beleza cream is nice! Smells lovely, a little goes a long way and I absolutely see and feel the appearance of more refreshed youthful skin. I’m planning to reorder before this jar almost done.



Zachary

March 11, 2020

Wow.

Actually can’t believe how much I love this cream. And I’m a skincare junkie!



Scott

March 11, 2020

Beleza

Wow I couldn't believe it until I seen the results in such a short period of time



Ryan

March 11, 2020

Skin feels so soft

I have for years tried to find a good moisturizer for my face, and with this rejuvenating cream not only are fine lines reduced and my skin feel so soft, but it’s made my skin not be dry especially around my nose which I have struggled with for years. I am in complete shock to find something finally works for me. I have never had skin that wasn’t dry, until now



Tracy

March 11, 2020

Supple Wonder

I love this product, I've been using it in conjunction with the serum and the hydrating mist and I am amazed by how supple my skin looks and feels, the fragrance of the Rejuvenating Cream is fabulous and I feel fresh and new every morning and night. Thank you Vasayo!



Susan

March 11, 2020

Creme

Seeing results in a short period of time, I’ve tried a lot of cremes, this is far the best!



Charlene

March 11, 2020

Just tiny bit!

You don't need much and I love how soft it feels. There is hardly a scent and it's very light when putting on. Very classy and feels great! Packaging is beautiful!



Angie

March 13, 2020

Beleza Rejuvinating cream

I just started using this cream . I love how it makes my skin feel.





0 Customer Questions








People who purchased this product also purchased these products.


Fortify Pack

1 X CORE COMPLETE 1 X V-Tox 1 X RENEW 1 X Eternal

$200.00




Qty:

Serum

Beléza - Believe in your beauty

$149.95




Qty:

Hydrating Mist

Beléza - Believe in your beauty

$64.95




Qty:

Beléza by Vasayo

A Complete Skincare System

$305.00




Qty:

Discounted Eternal

Look and Feel Your Best from the Inside Out

$89.95




Qty:

Renew

Regain that Spring in Your Step

$54.95




Qty:

V3

END YOUR ENERGY WOES WITH HIGH-END ENERGY

$57.95




Qty:

Sleep

Enjoy Healthy, Rejuvenating Sleep

$54.95




Qty:

V-Tox

OPTIMIZE YOUR BODY’S DAILY CLEANSING POWER

$54.95




Qty:

Core Complete

COMPLETE YOUR NUTRITIONAL FOUNDATION

$64.95




Qty:

V-Slim

MANAGE YOUR WEIGHT IN A HEALTHY WAY!

$107.95




Qty:

Neuro

NOURISH YOUR BRAIN TO ENHANCE PERFORMANCE

$59.95




Qty:

Eternal Intro Pack

Look and Feel Your Best from the Inside Out

$219.00




Qty:

Assortment Intro Pack #3

1 X RENEW 1 X CORE COMPLETE 1 X Eternal

$229.00




Qty:

Assortment Intro Pack #4

1 X SLEEP 1 X Eternal 1 X CORE COMPLETE

$229.00




Qty:


Need Something?

We're here to help!

Vasayo Customer Support

US Headquarters:
2168 W Grove Parkway, Suite 150
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062

Phone : +1 801-415-9888
Email : support@vasayo.com